Currently, Crumbl Cookies does not offer vegan options, as stated on their website. All listed products contain dairy and eggs, including plain ones with dark chocolate.
Crumbl Cookies is a popular chain of bakeries known for their gourmet cookies. The company has opened more than six-hundred stores since 2017.
What is the key to their success? Variety of options to choose from and social media. Crumbl cookies have a different range of flavors, but this is not the sole reason why they’re popular. They have an active TikTok profile that has more than 7 million followers.
In this article, we’ll provide details as to whether Crumbl cookies are vegan-friendly and other vegan-friendly options to try.
Are Crumbl cookies vegan?
No, Crumbl cookies are not vegan. They don’t have gluten-free, dairy-free, or vegan options yet.
Their current options include chocolate chip, sugar cookie, peanut butter, and oatmeal raisin. These options are not vegan-friendly because they contain eggs and milk, which are animal products.
According to Crumbl Cookie’s official website, the option to choose a vegan-friendly cookie might be possible in the future since more people refuse animal cruelty.
Which popular cookies are vegan?
There are several terrific brands of cookies available today, but those following a vegan diet might find it difficult to select a suitable option without going against their beliefs.
In this section, we’ll take a look at some of those tasty brands of cookies that are vegan-friendly.
- Munk Pack Protein Cookie
- Ope’s Cookies
- Lenny & Larry’s
- Trader Joe’s and Uncle Eddie’s
- Enjoy Life Soft Baked Cookies
Trader Joe’s and Uncle Eddie’s bagged vegan cookies are the same product but sold under different brands. Vegan cookies are just made without animal products, but that doesn’t mean they taste bad.
Uncle Eddie’s cookies are tastier than many store-bought non-vegan cookies I’ve ever eaten.
Vegan cookies can often be found at your favorite coffee shop or natural food store. You can also buy some of these products either from Amazon.com or directly from the company’s website.
What constitutes a Vegan Cookie?
Vegan cookies contain no animal products. They’re made from plant-based ingredients, excluding butter, milk, and eggs. Some vegans also avoid honey for ethical reasons. This ensures a cruelty-free treat that aligns with plant-based diets.